Board of Directors

Darren Alcala

IACUE President

@MrDAlcala

president@iacue.com

District Technology Instructional Coach

Cucamonga School District

Tory Wadlington

VP of Affiliate Outreach

@ThatDopeTeacher

tory.wadlington@iacue.com

Education Specialist

Murrieta Valley Unified School District

Ashley Yazarlou

VP of Communications

 @AshleyYazarlou

Ashley.Yazarlou@iacue.com

Educational Technology Integration Specialist & CTI Reflective Coach

Hemet Unified School District

Anne Rizzacasa

VP of Events

@annerizzy

Anne.Rizzacasa@iacue.com

High School Biology Teacher & 

MSJC Dual Enrollment Teacher

Hemet Unified School District

Rosalinda Jaimes

Secretary

@apajaimes

Rosalinda.Jaimes@iacue.com

Tk-12 Instructional Coach 

Temecula Valley Unified School District

Lindsay Munoz

Treasurer

@mrs_lmunoz 

Lindsay.Munoz@iacue.com

Elementary Teacher, Tech Coach, & STEM Coordinator 

Cucamonga School District

Brent Coley

Marketing Agent

@brentcoley

Brent.Coley@iacue.com  

Coordinator of Elementary Education

Murrieta Valley Unified School District


Laurel Aguilar-Kirchhoff

Newsletter Coordinator

@Lucykirchh

Laurel.Aguilar-Kirchhoff@iacue.com

California Foundation for History Education Consultant & Teacher Education & Foundations Adjunct Professor

California State University, San Bernardino

Zahra Razi

Professional Development Coordinator

@NextSteam

zahra.razi@iacue.com

Computer Science & Math Teacher

Fontana Unified School District



Trevor Dietrich 

Social Event Coordinator

@TrevorDietrich2

trevor.dietrich@iacue.com 

Principal

Corona Norco Unified School District



Natalie Valles

Social Event Coordinator

@alwaysaskingqs1 

natalie.valles@iacue.com 

Special Education Teacher

Hemet Unified School District



Past Board Agendas & Meeting Minutes