Board of Directors

Darren Alcala

IACUE President

@MrDAlcala

president@iacue.com

District Technology Instructional Coach

Cucamonga School District

Anne Rizzacasa

VP of Affiliate Business

@annerizzy

Anne.Rizzacasa@iacue.com

High School Biology Teacher &

MSJC Dual Enrollment Teacher

Hemet Unified School District

Ashley Yazarlou

VP of Communications

@AshleyYazarlou

Ashley.Yazarlou@iacue.com

Educational Technology Integration Specialist & CTI Reflective Coach

Hemet Unified School District

Laurel Aguilar-Kirchhoff

VP of Events

@Lucykirchh

Laurel.Aguliar-Kirchhoff@iacue.com

California Foundation for History Education Consultant & Teacher Education & Foundations Adjunct Professor

California State University, San Bernardino

Rosalinda Jaimes

Secretary

@apajaimes

Rosalinda.Jaimes@iacue.com

Tk-12 Instructional Coach

Temecula Valley Unified School District

Lindsay Munoz

Treasurer

@mrs_lmunoz

Lindsay.Munoz@iacue.com

1st Grade Teacher, Tech Coach, & STEM Coordinator

Cucamonga School District

Tonya Coats

Conference Chair

@teachercoats

Tonya.Coats@iacue.com

Elementary Teacher &

Technology Coordinator

Jurupa Unified School District

Dr. Greg McWhorter

Newsletter Chair

@DrGregMcWhorter

Greg.McWhorter@iacue.com

Technology Integration Specialist

Val Verde Unified School District

Lisa Chavez

Grants Chair

@chavelishesp

Lisa.Chavez@iacue.com

5th grade virtual teacher &

IMPACT team member

Hesperia Unified School District


Lisa Moe

Social Media Chair

@MissMoeTeaches

Lisa.Moe@iacue.com

Elementary Teacher

Corona-Norco Unified School District

Past Board Agendas & Meeting Minutes