Board of Directors

Darren Alcala

Board Member

@MrDAlcala

president@iacue.com

Rosalinda Jaimes

Board Member

@apajaimes

Rosalinda.Jaimes@iacue.com

Lindsay Munoz

Board Member

@mrs_lmunoz

Lindsay.Munoz@iacue.com

Lisa Chavez

Board Member

@chavelishesp

Lisa.Chavez@iacue.com

Daniel Todd

Board Member

@DanielTodd_

Daniel.Todd@iacue.com

Anne Rizzacasa

Board Member

@annerizzy

Anne.Rizzacasa@iacue.com

Laurel Aguilar-Kirchhoff

Board Member

@Lucykirchh

Laurel.Aguliar-Kirchhoff@iacue.com

Tonya Coats

Board Member

@teachercoats

Tonya.Coats@iacue.com

Dr. Greg McWhorter

Board Member

@DrGregMcWhorter

Greg.McWhorter@iacue.com

Lisa Moe

Board Member

@MissMoeTeaches

Lisa.Moe@iacue.com

Ashley Yazarlou

Board Member

@AshleyYazarlou

Ashley.Yazarlou@iacue.com