Board of Directors

Darren Alcala

President

@MrDAlcala

president@iacue.com

Rosalinda Jaimes

Secretary

@apajaimes

Rosalinda.Jaimes@iacue.com

Debra Peters

Treasurer

@Learn2Scaffold

Debra.Peters@iacue.com

Tory Wadlington

1st Vice President

@ThatDopeTeacher

Tory.Wadlington@iacue.com

Lindsay Munoz

2nd Vice President

@mrs_lmunoz

Lindsay.Munoz@iacue.com

Heidi Baynes

Board Member

@BaynesHeidi

Heidi.Baynes@iacue.com

Julie Borgmann

Board Member

@julie_borgmann

Julie.Borgmann@iacue.com

Brent Coley

Board Member

@brentcoley

Brent.Coley@iacue.com

Heather Hilz Fitzgerald

Board Member

@hilz2teach

Heather. HilzFitzgerald@iacue.com

Derek Rouch

Board Member

@derekrouch

Derek.Rouch@iacue.com