Board of Directors

Sonal Patel

Heidi Baynes

Vice President 1

@BaynesHeidi

Heidi.Baynes@iacue.com

Darren Alcala

Vice President 2

@MrDAlcala

Darren.Alcala@iacue.com

Crystal Villegas

Secretary

@MsVillegas11

Crystal.Villeges@iacue.com

Debra Peters

Treasurer

Debra.Peters@iacue.com

Veronica Gonzalez

Board Member

@veronicajusd

Veronica.Gonzalez@iacue.com

Julie Borgmann

Board Member

@julie_borgmann

Julie.Borgmann@iacue.com

Brent Coley

Board Member

@brentcoley

Brent.Coley@iacue.com

Estela Gomez

Board Member

@estela_gomez19

Estela.Gomez@iacue.com

Rosalinda Jaimes

Board Member

@apajaimes

Rosalinda.Jaimes@iacue.com

Phil Harding

Board Member

@pharding2

Phil.Harding@iacue.com