Board of Directors

Sonal Patel

Heidi Baynes

Vice President 1

@BaynesHeidi

Heidi.Baynes@iacue.com

Darren Alcala

Vice Present 2

@MrDAlcala

Darren.Alcala@iacue.com

Julie Borgmann

Secretary

@julie_borgmann

Julie.Borgmann@iacue.com

Jeanine Heaton

Treasurer

Jeanine.Heaton@iacue.com

Veronica Gonzalez

Board Member

@veronicajusd

Veronica.Gonzalez@iacue.com

Bill Harris

Board Member

@_wharris

Bill.Harris@iacue.com

Jonathan Brubaker

Board Member

@mrjbrubaker

Jonathan.Brubaker@iacue.com

Estela Gomez

Board Member

@estela_gomez19

Estela.Gomez@iacue.com

Crystal Villegas

Board Member

@MsVillegas11

Crystal.Villeges@iacue.com