Board of Directors

Darren Alcala

Board Member

@MrDAlcala

president@iacue.com

Rosalinda Jaimes

Secretary

@apajaimes

Rosalinda.Jaimes@iacue.com

Tk-12 Instructional Coach for Temecula Valley Unified School District

Lindsay Munoz

Treasurer

@mrs_lmunoz

Lindsay.Munoz@iacue.com

1st Grade Teacher, Tech Coach, and STEM Coordinator

Cucamonga School District

Lisa Chavez

Grants Chair

@chavelishesp

Lisa.Chavez@iacue.com

5th grade virtual teacher

IMPACT team member for Hesperia Unified School District


Daniel Todd

Board Member

@DanielTodd_

Daniel.Todd@iacue.com

Anne Rizzacasa

VP of Business

@annerizzy

Anne.Rizzacasa@iacue.com

High School Biology Teacher

MSJC Dual Enrollment Teacher

Hemet Unified School District

Laurel Aguilar-Kirchhoff

Tonya Coats

Conference Chair

@teachercoats

Tonya.Coats@iacue.com

Elementary Teacher

Technology Coordinator

Jurupa Unified School District

Dr. Greg McWhorter

Board Member

@DrGregMcWhorter

Greg.McWhorter@iacue.com

Lisa Moe

Board Member

@MissMoeTeaches

Lisa.Moe@iacue.com

Ashley Yazarlou

VP of Communications

@AshleyYazarlou

Ashley.Yazarlou@iacue.com

Educational Technology Integration Specialist & CTI Reflective Coach

Hemet Unified School District